We're currently closed

Follow us on Facebook for daily updates

Luidruchtig Mexicaans dodenfeest telegraaf.nl/t/1601706557/ via @telegraaf

Vanaf vrijdag 11 oktober te zien: Frida Kahlo in de tentoonstelling Intens Mexico. Voor het eerst in 25 jaar een Ka… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

Cobra Museum team

Director: Stefan van Raay

Secretay to the director: Marieke van Zuilichem m.vanzuilichem@cobra-museum.nl

Business director: Els Ottenhof

Communication, marketing and press: Eric Wie e.wie@cobra-museum.nl

Senior curator: Hilde de Bruijn h.debruijn@cobra-museum.nl

Curator: Julia Steenhuisen j.steenhuisen@cobra-museum.nl

Education: Elke Kuiper e.kuiper@cobra-museum.nl

Education and activities: Esther van den Berg e.vandenberg@cobra-museum.nl

Events & Congress & Businessrelations: Denise van der Schaft d.vanderschaft@cobra-museum.nl

Graphic and exhibitiondesign: Renata Alvares r.alvares@cobra-museum.nl

Finance and control: Joan Madiredjo j.madiredjo@cobra-museum.nl

Registrar: Priya Bansraj  p.bansraj@cobra-museum.nl

Operational manager: Idwer Boersma i.boersma@cobra-museum.nl

Technique and exhibitions:  Guido Jelsma g.jelsma@cobra-museum.nl

Technique and building: Stefan Mirck: s.mirck@cobra-museum.nl

 

Jobs and Internships

Look for jobs en internships on our dutch Cobra museumteam page

Subscribe to the Cobra Museum newsletter