We're currently closed

Follow us on Facebook for daily updates

#laatsteweekend #laatstekans #lastchance @cobramuseum Een Ontembare kracht" "An Unstoppable Force". pic.twitter.com/sS9ik6v3aL

Het Cobra Museum zegt: "251827 x dank je BankGiro Loterij! We gaan er hele mooie dingen mee doen". #goedgeldgalatwitter.com/i/web/status/1…

Cobra Museum team

Director: Stefan van Raay

Business director: Els Ottenhof

Secretay to the directors: Marieke van Zuilichem m.vanzuilichem@cobra-museum.nl

Senior curator: Hilde de Bruijn h.debruijn@cobra-museum.nl

Junior curator: Franka Blok f.blok@cobra-museum.nl

Communication, marketing and press: Eric Wie e.wie@cobra-museum.nl

Education and activities: Nina Montijn n.montijn@cobra-museum.nl

Events & Congress: Denise van der Schaft d.vanderschaft@cobra-museum.nl

Business development and partnerships: Bert Mennings b.mennings@cobra-museum.nl

Operational manager: Ramon ten Zende r.tenzende@cobra-museum.nl

Shop and cash desk: Aranka de Vijlder a.devijlder@cobra-museum.nl

Finance and control: Joan Madiredjo j.madiredjo@cobra-museum.nl

Bookkeeping: Esther van den Berg e.vandenberg@cobra-museum.nl

Registrar: Priya Bansraj  p.bansraj@cobra-museum.nl

Technique:  Guido Jelsma g.jelsma@cobra-museum.nl

 

Jobs and Internships

 

Subscribe to the Cobra Museum newsletter