We're currently closed

Follow us on Facebook for daily updates

Start de #herfstvakantie met de opening van "Een ontembare Kracht" door @AartStaartjes! Morgen, donderdag 18 oktob… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

Kunst ervaar je beter op sokken. @cobramuseum #ontembarekracht pic.twitter.com/Ig3AKSgtwH

Cobra Museum team

Director: Stefan van Raay

Business director: Els Ottenhof

Secretay to the directors: Monique Crone
m.crone@cobra-museum.nl

Senior curator: Hilde de Bruijn
h.debruijn@cobra-museum.nl

Junior curator: Franka Blok
f.blok@cobra-museum.nl

Education and activities: Nina Montijn
n.montijn@cobra-museum.nl

Events & Congress: Denise van der Schaft
d.vanderschaft@cobra-museum.nl

Business development and partnerships: Bert Mennings
b.mennings@cobra-museum.nl

Communication, marketing and press: Eric Wie
e.wie@cobra-museum.nl

Operational manager: Ramon ten Zende
r.tenzende@cobra-museum.nl

Shop and cash desk: Aranka de Vijlder
a.devijlder@cobra-museum.nl

Finance and control: Joan Madiredjo

j.madiredjo@cobra-museum.nl

Bookkeeping: Esther van den Berg
e.vandenberg@cobra-museum.nl

Technique:  Guido Jelsma

g.jelsma@cobra-museum.nl

 

Jobs and Internships

 

Subscribe to the Cobra Museum newsletter