Cobra Museum team

Director: Stefan van Raay

Secretay to the director: Marieke van Zuilichem m.vanzuilichem@cobra-museum.nl

Business director: Els Ottenhof

Communication, marketing and press: Eric Wie e.wie@cobra-museum.nl

Senior curator: Hilde de Bruijn h.debruijn@cobra-museum.nl

Education: Elke Kuiper e.kuiper@cobra-museum.nl

Education and activities: Esther van den Berg e.vandenberg@cobra-museum.nl

Events & Congress: Denise van der Schaft d.vanderschaft@cobra-museum.nl

Operational manager: Ramon ten Zende r.tenzende@cobra-museum.nl

Shop and cash desk: Aranka de Vijlder a.devijlder@cobra-museum.nl

Finance and control: Joan Madiredjo j.madiredjo@cobra-museum.nl

Registrar: Priya Bansraj  p.bansraj@cobra-museum.nl

Technique and exhibitions:  Guido Jelsma g.jelsma@cobra-museum.nl

Technique and building: Stefan Mirck: s.mirck@cobra-museum.nl

 

Jobs and Internships

 

Subscribe to the Cobra Museum newsletter