We're currently closed

Follow us on Facebook for daily updates

Today is #museumselfieday @cobramuseum Installing the exhibition Eugène Brands: From Studio to Universe pic.twitter.com/gRR9MTvrgb

Enthousiaste bespreking van The Aalto Natives door @kunstmeisjes: 'de scherpe maatschappijkritiek [...] verpakt in… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Cobra Museum team

Artistic director: Xander Karskens

Business director: Els Ottenhof

Secretay to the directors: Monique Crone
m.crone@cobra-museum.nl

Senior curator: Hilde de Bruijn
h.debruijn@cobra-museum.nl

Junior curator: Franka Blok
f.blok@cobra-museum.nl

Education and activities: Nina Montijn
n.montijn@cobra-museum.nl

Events & Congress: Ramon ten Zende
r.tenzende@cobra-museum.nl

Business development and partnerships: Bert Mennings
b.mennings@cobra-museum.nl

Communication, marketing and press: Eric Wie
e.wie@cobra-museum.nl

Operational manager: Ramon ten Zende
r.tenzende@cobra-museum.nl

Shop and cash desk: Aranka de Vijlder
a.devijlder@cobra-museum.nl

Finance and control: Katie Smit
k.smit@cobra-museum.nl

Bookkeeping: Esther van den Berg
e.vandenberg@cobra-museum.nl

Technique: Erwin Spitse en Guido Jelsma

 

Jobs and Internships

At this moment we have no jobs available.

At this moment we have no Internships available.

Subscribe to the Cobra Museum newsletter